Friday, 23 October 2015

Dayo 'D1' Adeneye Nominated As A Commissioner In Ogun State

At a plenary yesterday October 22nd, the Speaker, Rt.Hon. Surajudeen Ishola Adekunbi read out ta letter from the Governor of Ogun State, Sen. Ibikunle Amosun, wherein names of five additional commissioner nominees to be screened today October 23 by 11am. were contained.

The following names are: Mrs. Modupeola Mujota,  Mr. Adedayo Adeneye,  Mrs.Adenrele Adesina, Mr. Babajide Odubanjo, Mr. Adewale Oshinowo‎.  Baba Dayo, We hail oo!